

2024 TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

AGENCY	MEMBER	REPRESENTATION
Active Jackson Coalition	VACANT	Delegate
	N/A	Alternate
City of Jackson	Jon Dowling (Vice-Chair)	Delegate
	Jonathan Greene	
	Troy White	
	N/A	Alternate
	N/A	
	N/A	
Federal Highway	Andrew Sibold (Ex-	Delegate
Administration	Officio)	
Federal Transit	Susan Weber (Ex-Officio)	Delegate
Administration		
Enterprise Group	VACANT	Delegate
	N/A	Alternate
Jackson County Airport	Juan Zapata	Delegate
	N/A	Alternate
Jackson Area Transportation	Patrick O'Dowd	Delegate
Authority	N/A	Alternate
	Angela Kline (Chair)	Delegate
	Jim Cole	Alternate
Jackson County Department	Charlie Briner	Delegate
of Transportation	Kaylie Bates	Alternate
	Robert Caldwell	Delegate
	Michael Anderson	Alternate

Local Government	Jack Ripstra	Delegate
Representative	David Elwell	Alternate
MDOT – Jackson TSC	Kelby Wallace	Delegate
	N/A	Alternate
MDOT – Statewide Planning	Mark Kloha	Delegate
	N/A	Alternate
MDOT – University Region	Andrea Strach	Delegate
	N/A	Alternate
Region 2 Planning	Brett Gatz	Delegate
Commission Staff	Jill Liogghio	Alternate

Last Updated: 02.15.2024