

2024 POLICY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

AGENCY	MEMBER	REPRESENTATION
Blackman (harter Lownship	Pete Jancek (Vice-Chair)	Delegate
	N/A	Alternate
City of Jackson	Jonathan Greene	Delegate
	VACANT	
	N/A	Alternate
	N/A	
Federal Highway	Andrew Sibold (Ex-	Delegate
Administration	Officio)	
Federal Transit	Susan Weber (Ex-Officio)	Delegate
Administration		
Jackson County Airport Board	Cameron Carr	Delegate
	N/A	Alternate
Jackson County Board of	James Shotwell (Chair)	Delegate
Commissioners	N/A	Alternate
JACTS Technical Advisory	Angela Kline	Delegate
Committee	Jon Dowling	Alternate
Jackson Area Transportation	Michael Brown	Delegate
Authority	Patrick O'Dowd	Alternate
Jackson County Department	Mike Overton	Delegate
of Transportation	N/A	Alternate
Leoni Township	Mike Jester	Delegate
	N/A	Alternate
MDOT – Statewide Planning	Heather Bowden	Delegate
	Mark Kloha	Alternate

Napoleon Township	Dan Gallagher	Delegate
	N/A	Alternate
Region 2 Planning	Margie Walz	Delegate
Commission Board	N/A	Alternate
Sandstone Charter Township	VACANT	Delegate
	N/A	Alternate
Spring Arbor Township	David Herlein	Delegate
	N/A	Alternate
Summit Township	Mike Trudell	Delegate
	N/A	Alternate

Last Updated: 02.15.2024