

Serving Hillsdale, Jackson & Lenawee Counties

## 2024 REGION 2 RURAL TASK FORCE MEMBERS

COUNTY	AGENCY	MEMBER	REPRESENTATION
Hillsdale County	Hillsdale County Road	Bob Griffis	Delegate
	Commission	N/A	Alternate
	Key Opportunities	Julie Boyce	Delegate
		N/A	Alternate
	City of Litchfield	Doug Terry	Delegate
	City of Reading	Kym Blythe	Alternate
Jackson County	Jackson County Department	Angela Kline	Delegate
	of Transportation	Charlie Briner	Alternate
	Jackson Area Transportation	Michael Brown	Delegate
	Authority	Patrick O'Dowd	Alternate
	Village of Brooklyn	Matt Swartzlander	Delegate
	Springport Township	Jeff Mitchell	Alternate
Lenawee County	Lenawee County Road	Scott Merillat (Chair)	Delegate
	Commission	N/A	Alternate
	Lenawee Public	Kate Daisher	Delegate
	Transportation Authority	N/A	Alternate
	Village of Britton	Jim Frayer	Delegate
	N/A		Alternate
MDOT – RTF Program Manager Brian Stark			Delegate

Last Updated: 01.24.2024

Each county has one (1) representative from their local road commission, transit agency, and a city/village with less than 5,000 residents.