

## **2022 POLICY COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Keith Acker, Sandstone Township
John Feldvary, Jackson County Airport Board
Jeff Franklin, Michigan Department of Transportation
Dan Gallagher, Napoleon Township
Jonathan Greene, City of Jackson
Jae Guetschow, Region 2 Planning Commission
Dave Herlein, Spring Arbor Township
Pete Jancek, Blackman Charter Township (Vice-Chair)
Angie Kline, JACTS Technical Advisory Committee
Howard Linnabary, Leoni Township
Mike Overton, Jackson County Department of Transportation
Laura Schlecte, City of Jackson
Steve Shotwell, Jackson County Commissioner (Chair)
Mike Trudell, Summit Township
Vacant, Jackson Area Transportation Authority