

Jackson County Planning Commission

Staffed by the Region 2 Planning Commission (R2PC) 120 W. Michigan Avenue • Jackson, MI 49201 Phone (517) 788-4426 • Fax (517) 788-4635

Jackson County Planning Commission 2021 JCPC Contact List

Commissioners	Term Expires 12/31	Representing	Phone #
Eric Beda	2022	Industry and Economics	(517) 282-8114
Mr. Timothy Burns	2021	At Large	(517) 605-8578
Mr. Roger Gaede	2021	Environment	(517) 592-3242
Ms. Pat Gallagher	2023	At Large	(517) 490-2672
Ms. Nancy Hawley	2023	At-Large	(517) 596-2802
Mr. Ted Hilleary	2022	Education	(517) 416-8989
Mr. Russ Jennings	2023	At Large	(517) 936-4413
Mr. Corey Kennedy	N/A*	Board of Commissioners	(517) 262-3398
Mr. Jim Videto	2022	Agriculture	(517) 206-6314
Liaison			Phone #
Mr. Grant Bauman	N/A	JCPC Staff/Recording Secretary	(517) 768-6711

* The JCPC term of the County Commissioner coincides with his/her term on the Board of Commissioners.